Kontakt

  

Fodercentralen Limfjorden  A.m.b.a

Lærkevej 21
9530 Støvring

Tlf:   98 37 11 77

mail: info@fclimfjorden.dk


.

Adm. direktør Kim Mortensen

tlf: 96 71 72 76

mail: kim@fclimfjorden.dk

.


Økonomichef Christian Mæng Jensen

tlf: 96 71 72 73

mail: christian@fclimfjorden.dk


Kørselsleder Klaus Sørensen

tlf: 96 71 72 75

mail: klaus@fclimfjorden.dk


Controller Helle Hjorth Laursen

tlf: 96 71 72 70

mail: helle@fclimfjorden.dk


Økonomielev Emmalie Larsen

tlf: 96 71 72 71

mail: emmalie@fclimfjorden.dk


Produktionschef Steen Svejstrup

tlf: 51 31 43 17

mail: steen@fclimfjorden.dk


Tekniskchef Peter Jensen

tlf: 51 31 43 15

mail: peter@fclimfjorden.dk